Airport Commission

The Airport Commission plans and promotes and encourages the development and utilization of the Municipal Airport.  The commission meets on the second Thursday of each month at 5:00 pm.


  • James Keltgen, Commissioner
  • Justin Lindee, Commissioner
  • Angie Lipelt, Vice Chair
  • Tim McManimon, Commissioner
  • Paula Snitker, Commissioner
  • Matt Thurnau, Chair
  • Sharon West, Commissioner